review rating 5  Thank you Savanah for doing such an amazing job with my blonde hair last week! I've been extremely happy and delighted with the results every time I have been. My hair is also much healthier and shinier. I actually got stopped in the street in London on holidays and asked who my hairdresser was! Highly recommend for colour, cut and style!!!! Thanks Savanah!

    thumb Stacey Davis
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Extremely happy with my haircut and blow dry, highly recommend! I will definitely be back

    thumb Melissa Nalty
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  Parrots is great, I’ve been coming here for over a year and all the staff are lovely the atmosphere is great and I’m always happy with the results. I’ve been getting my hair done by Savannah for years and she always does a great job. I would highly recommend her and parrots.

    thumb Dan Cartlidge
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Gaelle and her team are great. Cut the whole families hair which is a great time saver. Very patient with my girls. Also has beauty services by Bronwyn so waxing manicure or pedicure. Hubby gets his eyebrows waxed at the same time. Great cuts and styles for all.

    thumb Decima Houston
    1/26/2018

    review rating 5  What a lovely team and experience. Came in looking for a cut and style for a special event the following day, not quite sure what I needed. Happily guided by Sarah I came out with a great style, sharp but easy to maintain.

    thumb Nick Ferguson
    11/28/2019

    review rating 5  This is such a lovely salon just up from the Hayes Street ferry wharf in Neutral Bay. No airs or graces just excellent styling. Savannah is a fantastic colourist too.

    thumb Alex Harrington
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful cut last weekend from Savannah at Parrots. I’ve followed her from salon to salon. She is a master stylist and really knows how to cut thick curly hair well, which can be difficult to get right. I’ll keep coming back. A+++

    thumb Daniel Beacham
    11/27/2019

    review rating 5  Parrots is always a pleasure to go too. I've been going for over two years now and I have to say they have an amazing and talented team! In particular I always try to request Savannah for her expertise. She's always done an amazing job and have always left happy. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Kyle Hoffmann
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Savannah at Parrots Hairdressing is absolutely lovely and has coloured my hair twice now. Normally my hair is a bit more difficult to get the colour right being a dark black colour but she gets it just right! So lovely and efficient, would highly recommend!

    thumb Nancy Hsu
    11/27/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff and excellent cutters. Recommended to all

    thumb Jon Human
    9/04/2017

    review rating 5  I've followed Savannah all the way across Sydney. She is a magician with my super thick wavy hair that has grey In all the wrong places. Since I've found her I can finally wash my hair after a salon visit & it actually keeps the style & cut with minor maintenance. I love this girl. She listens, cares & is so talented. I'm so blessed to have found her. Parrots has welcomed me into their family with open arms. My hair is a hairdressers nightmare but they have never made me feel like any thing is too hard for them to achieve. Thanks girls xx

    thumb Amanda Campbell
    11/27/2019

    review rating 5  Best place to get manicure, spray tan and facial on the North-shore. Bronwyn is amazing!

    thumb Catherine Elizabeth Eyre
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you Savanah for doing such an amazing job with my blonde hair last week! I've been extremely happy and delighted with the results every time I have been. My hair is also much healthier and shinier. I actually got stopped in the street in London on holidays and asked who my hairdresser was! Highly recommend for colour, cut and style!!!! Thanks Savanah!

    thumb Stacey Davis
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  Outstanding service, very relaxing shampoo, very nice space, friendly staff and great haircut! First time I'm happy of my haircut coming out of the hairdresser! Thank you Gaëlle and all the staff.

    thumb Alexandre Lacoste
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  Went there just after work. Really fun and friendly place. Left with a nice and fresh cut and got my beard trimmed.

    thumb Sebastien YARKS
    1/30/2015

    review rating 5  Extremely happy with my haircut and blow dry, highly recommend! I will definitely be back

    thumb Melissa Nalty
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  Great staff and results.

    thumb Robert Sutherland
    5/24/2018

    review rating 1  Recently moved to the area and had to try a local hairdresser. Despite my protest, Savannah proceeded with the clippers as to shear a sheep. She ran them around the back and sides in a uniform fashion fit only for the army. This happened despite our conversation choosing scissors not clippers and describing in some detail a decent haircut. Did not use the chair to adjust height, rather preferred to shove, push and hold my head down awkwardly. I found the experience humiliating, she was rude and I looked like a complete Muppet once she was done. I still had fringe in my eyes with the back and sides a buzz cut. Looked like a poodle or a sheep, my girlfriend had to try and cut the front down at home so she could look at me without laughing then promptly cancelled her appointment there.

    thumb Sean Williamson
    11/26/2019
We are open. For more information contact us on our Facebook page Parrots hairdressing Neutral Bay or atinfo@parrotshairdressing.com.au
+